Unauthorization access message when trying to create a listing

Every account must have a membership. If you get the message it means that you do not have a membership.

Every user, in order to submit from frontend, need to have a membership. 

The user has to register the membership from frontend. It can't be assigned from the backend by an admin otherwise the allowance will not be saved and the authorization message will show up